Prof. Pawan Kasera ( Dean Faculty of Science )


Prof. Sunil Sharma( Dean Faculty of Engineering and Architecture )


Dr. (Ms) Chandan Bala ( Dean Faculty of Law )


Prof. Kishori Lal Raigar ( Dean, Faculy of Arts )


Prof. Mahendra Singh Rathore(Dean, Faculty of Commerce and Management Studies)


Prof. Sangeeta Loonker(Director, Kamla Nehru College for Women)


Prof. S. K. Meena(Director, Institute of Evening Studies)